Project Understanding


  

Event Description:

Help our food pantry partner, Project Understanding, pack up food into bags getting it ready for distribution.

 

On-site contact:

Jann Huling

Cell 805-825-7977

jhuling@projectunderstanding.org

 

Location: 2734 Johnson Drive, Suite E, Ventura, CA 93003

 

When: Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays

 

Time: 8:30am to fill out a short pantry form and help from  9am-1pm

 

Attire: casual clothing, closed toed shoes

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Project Understanding

2734 Johnson Drive, Suite E, Ventura, CA 93003

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Jann Huling
jhuling@projectunderstanding.org
805-825-7977
Event Category:
Pantry Assistant