Bread Sorter Helpers M, Tu, Th, Fr COVID-19


  

Event Description:

Volunteers visually inspect bakery product, ensuring packaging intact and date within allowed guidelines.

 

Sort bread into boxes

 

Shift: 10:00am-11:30am

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Food Share, Inc.

4156 Southbank Rd.
Oxnard, CA 93036

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Christina Forino
volunteer@foodshare.com
805-290-3479
Event Category:
Bread Sorter