Patroon Land Farm: Farm Stand Harvesting and Stocking


  

Event Description:

THIS ACTIVITY TAKES PLACE AT THE PATROON LAND FARM,

NOT AT THE FOOD BANK

 

The Farm is located at 132 Ketcham Road, Voorheesville, NY 12186

ATTENTION PLEASE READ! Ketcham Road is undergoing construction please follow detour signs! If you have any questions please call Brandon. 518-894-9593

 

The Patroon Land Farm is in full swing with another productive growing season! We are currently looking for volunteers to help with our farm stand.  You'll be harvesting for the stand and assisting with stocking it.

 

**We recommend you wear a face mask if unvaccinated, wear sturdy shoes that completely cover your feet, and clothes that can get dirty.

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: Patroon Land Farm

132 Ketcham Road
Voorheesville, NY 12186

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Brandon Murphy
brandonm@regionalfoodbank.net
518-894-9593
Event Category:
Patroon Land Farm / Regional Food Bank of NE New York