Office Help- Marshville


  

Event Description:

General light data entry, filing documents, and light phone assistance. 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: East Union Empowerment Center

6022 Marshville Blvd. Marshville, NC 28103

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Sandy Reid
sandy.reid@commonheart.org
Event Category:
Marshville / Administrative