Salmon Stewards Tumwater Falls Docents 2019


  

Event Description:

This event is for trained Salmon Stewards. Talk with passersby at Tumwater Falls Park about our amazing PNW salmon!

 

 

This event is for trained Salmon Stewards Only


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Participants
Needed
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 10:00 PM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Tumwater Falls Park

110 Deschutes Way SW, Tumwater, WA 98501

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Meridith Greer
mgreer@ci.tumwater.wa.us
360-754-4140
Event Category:
Salmon Stewards / Stream Team