Chum Salmon Stewards @ McLane Ck Nature Trail 2019


  


Event Description:

Time slots for trained Salmon Stewards to docent at the McLane Creek Nature Trail while wild chum salmon are spawning in the creek during the month of November and early December.

 

Please Note: Volunteer Salmon Stewards must have completed the three-part training in the past in order to register.  Please see the Stream Team calendar for upcoming training dates in October and November.

 

Questions? Please contact Ann Marie at 360-754-3355 Ext. 6857 or ann.marie.pearce@co.thurston.wa.us 

 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Participants
Needed
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 AM   
6
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: McLane Creek Nature Trail

McLane Creek Nature Trail

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Ann Marie Pearce
ann.marie.pearce@co.thurston.wa.us
360-754-3355 x6857
Event Category:
Salmon Stewards