Brooklyn Army Terminal Fresh Food Box


  

Event Description:

Our Fresh Food Box program delivers local, fresh produce at one low cost for communities throughout New York City. Volunteer at the Brooklyn Army Terminal Fresh Food Box to help our site coordinator prepare Fresh Food Boxes, conduction cooking demonstrations, hand out newsletters and recipes, and more.

 

Volunteers must be 18 years of age or older and have attended a Greenmarket volunteer orientation.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Corner of Building B

140 58th St, Sunset Park, NY

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Rishma Lucknauth
rlucknauth@grownyc.org
Event Category:
3) Greenmarket