Dock Attendant


  

Event Description:
No Description Provided

Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Closed
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Closed
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
Closed
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Rowan Helping Ministries Ralph W. Ketner Center

226 N Long St
Salisbury, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Betsy Warner
bwarner@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838
Event Category:
Clothing