Dock Attendant


  

Event Description:
No Description Provided

Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Closed
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
Closed
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Rowan Helping Ministries Ralph W. Ketner Center

226 N Long St
Salisbury, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Erica Taylor
etaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838
Event Category:
Clothing