Waterford ReStore


  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.


Event Description:

The Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County ReStores sell donated materials to raise money in support of Habitat Oakland County’s Home Ownership Program.  Habitat Oakland County relies on volunteers to power our ReStores in Waterford and Farmington Hills.  By doing jobs that paid staff normally do, you allow the ReStores to give even more of the proceeds to Habitat Oakland County, helping local families achieve strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter.

 

Join our ReStore staff for a morning or afternoon of organizing and moving merchandise, assisting with donation in-take, customer service, and preparing our product to be sold. No experience is necessary, just a willingness to work and be part of Habitat Oakland County’s mission.

 

Things to look at before you come volunteer:

 

 

 

Additional Information:

AGE RESTRICTIONS: ReStore Volunteers must be at least 14 years of age. 

 

Volunteers ages 17 and under must have a current liability waiver and parental consent for medical treatment form signed by a parent or guardian. An adult supervisor MUST accompany anyone under the age of 18 years old and assume responsibility for youth compliance with the conditions delineated. Groups of minors must maintain at least a 1:4 ratio of adults to youth. Volunteers ages 14 and 15 can only assist with non-construction tasks such as landscaping and painting. In addition, they must agree not to use power tools not climb ladders more than 6 feet tall, and not work from heights (on a roof or on scaffolding) on constructions sites. Volunteers ages 16 and 17 can assist with landscaping, painting, ReStore and are allowed on construction sites after the roof is on. They may never use motorized machinery and power tools, except power screw drivers with constant adult supervision. Volunteers ages 17 and under may not be present during demolition or excavation activities or onsite during a Blitz Build. ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 14 is not allowed to volunteer on our construction sites or our ReStore; BUT, is able to volunteer with fundraising. 

Thank you for your commitment to our mission. We couldn't do it without support from our volunteers. 

 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
Reserved for FORD
10
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Reserved for OU Habitat Campus Chapter
Reserved
View List
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
3
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Reserved for FORD
Reserved
View List
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Reserved for OU Habitat Campus Chapter
Reserved
View List
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Reseerved for OU MLK Service Day
Reserved
View List
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Reserved for OU Habitat Campus Chapter
Reserved
View List
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Reserved for OU Habitat Campus Chapter
Reserved
View List
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM   
Reserved for OU Habitat Campus Chapter
Reserved
View List
 
Event Meeting Location: ReStore

3653 Highland Rd, Waterford, MI 48336

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Julia LeBrell
julial@habitatoakland.org
248-572-3102
Event Category:
Waterford ReStore / ReStores