Senior Kit Packer Mondays for Individuals


  

Event Description:

CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY.

 

Due to the 6 feet social distancing we can only accommodate  9 volunteers per shift.

 

Help pack food into boxes getting it ready for distribution to the seniors on the Senior Kit Program (CSFP).

 

Mondays (except on National Holidays)

 

Shift: 9:00am-11:00am

 

Check in with Lead Volunteer, Jesse, in the 4156 building.

 

Attire: casual clothing, closed toed shoes, work gloves, and name badge.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Food Share

4156 Southbank Road
Oxnard, Ca 93036

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Jesse Soto
chewy1086@gmail.com
Event Category:
Senior Kit Helper