Laundry


  

Event Description:
No Description Provided

Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Robertson-Stanback Center

217 N Long St
Salisbury, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Betsy Warner
bwarner@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838
Event Category:
Laundry