Senior Kit Packer Wednesdays for Individuals


  

Event Description:

Due to the 6 feet social distancing we can only accommodate  9 volunteers per shift.

 

Help pack food into boxes getting it ready for distribution to the seniors on the Senior Kit Program (CSFP).

 

Mondays (except on National Holidays)

 

Shift: 9:00am-11:00am

 

Check in with Lead Volunteer, George, in the 4156 building.

 

Attire: casual clothing, closed toed shoes, work gloves, and name badge.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Food Share

4156 Southbank Road
Oxnard, Ca 93036

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Lynn George
lsgeorge099@gmail.com
Event Category:
Senior Kit Helper