Double Bagging (No training or orientation required)


  

Event Description:

If you need less than 10 hours for community service, this is opportunity for you! Double bagging is exactly want it sounds like, put one bag in another bag. All you need to do is sign up! All students 13 and under must have a parent or guardian present to volunteer.

 

When you arrive

Come to the single door facing Liberty St. and follow the instructions posted by the door. A staff person will let you in and direct you to the sign in kiosk. Be sure to sign in and out. If you do not sign in AND out, your hours will not be recorded! Instructions are posted at the double bagging station.

 

Parking

When you arrive, you will see two buildings on opposite sides of the street. Go past the Robertson-Stanback Center which is the larger building on the right side if you a coming from Innes St. Turn right on Liberty St. and park on the street next to the building. If street parking in not available, you can park in the upper parking lot in front of the Ketner Center on the opposite side of Long St.

 

 

 

 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Closed
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
Closed
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
Closed
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Robertson-Stanback Center

217 N Long St
Salisbury, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Monica Seamon
mseamon@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838
Event Category:
Food Packing