Warehouse Sorter


  


Event Description:

Volunteers will assist with sorting clothes/household items/books/toys/other donations for Thrift Stores.

 

You can serve the entire shift or a partial shift. We are happy to have you whenever we can. 

 

Plenty of parking is available and it is free.

 

The warehouse closes for lunch between 11AM - 12PM 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
Closed
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
Closed
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
Closed
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
Closed
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
13
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
24
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 - 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: Union Recue Mission Warehouse - DTLA New

1250 S Rio Vista Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90023

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Jeannifer Kavanaugh
jkavanaugh@urm.org
213-673-4887
Event Category:
Union Rescue Mission