Young Men's Service League 2019


  

Event Description:

This event is for our Young Men's Service League Volunteers teams only. Only sign up if you belong to the YMSL.  

 

YMSL mother/son volunteer teams spend 2 hours a day at The Wishing Place, making posters and helping around our office.  

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: The Wishing Place

99950 Covington Cross Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89144

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Julie McKinney
juliem@snv.wish.org
Event Category:
Junior Volunteer