Warehouse Volunteer (Individual)


  


Event Description:

This slot is made available for volunteers who want to serve their community or complete service hours. Closed toed shoes are mandatory. Roles as a warehouse volunteer may vary from the list below:

 

Tasks include:
•Sorting donated grocery products before distribution to member agencies
•Packing food boxes for the Mobile Pantry program
•Sorting fresh produce
•Assisting in general clean-up of the warehouse
•Assisting in light clerical duties in the office

 

Please understand that these duties assigned may change depending on the day and the amount of product we have. 

 

If this is your first visit, you will need to have a mandatory orientation and tour before signing up to be a warehouse volunteer. CLICK HERE to sign up. If this is not your first time here, please contact Shelby Williams at: Swilliams@feedingthevalley.org.

 

 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
4
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
5
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
4
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
7
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
4
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
7
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
7
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
8
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
6
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
7
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
5
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
8
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
5
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
8
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
5
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
8
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
5
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
6
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
7
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
5
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
7
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
6
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
7
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
9
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
10
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
10
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
10
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
10
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
10
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
10
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
13 years and Older
10
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13 and Older
10
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Main Warehouse

6744 Flat Rock Rd.

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Shelby Williams
swilliams@feedingthevalley.org
706-561-4755
Event Category:
Main Warehouse (Midland, GA)