SouthPark Mall Food Pantry FY2020


  

Event Description:
No Description Provided

Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
Closed
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
Full
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
7
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
7
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
7
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
7
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
7
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
10
Sign Up
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, May 2, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, May 5, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
10
Sign Up
Wed, May 6, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, May 9, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, May 12, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, May 13, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, May 16, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, May 19, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
10
Sign Up
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, May 23, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, May 26, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, May 27, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, May 30, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
10
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
10
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM   
9
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 8:45 AM to 11:15 AM   
10
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Southpark Mall

4500 16th St., Moline IL, 61265

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Belinda Mielenhausen
bmielenhausen@riverbendfoodbank.org
563-345-6490 x209
Event Category:
River Bend Foodbank / Find a pantry to help