Wingate Evening Pantry


  

Event Description:

Help unload truck, pack food, load cars, and take applications. Clean up after weekly evening pantry at partner facility.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: Wingate Baptist Church

109 E Elm St, Wingate, NC 28174

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Shaleel Johnson
volunteer@commonheart.org
Event Category:
Evening Pantry / Food Pantry