3826 Durham Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073


  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.

Event Description:

Join Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County at this Royal Oak Rehab Site! 

Get ready for your build day with:

Important information about minors:

Currently, all volunteers on the Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County construction and rehab locations must me 18 years of age.

 

 

 

If you are looking to serve court-ordered community service, you must first contact volunteer@habitatoakland.org . We are currently offering community service hours only at our ReStore locations. 

 

Thank you for your dedication and support.  We look forward to working with you! 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab -
Closed
View List
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Face Masks Required, Interior/Exterior Rehab
3
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab -
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab -
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs.
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs
8
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs, 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Repairs
8
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: 3826 Durham Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073

3826 Durham Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Susie Brumfield
susieb@habitatoakland.org
248-860-0009
Event Category:
Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County / Construction