3826 Durham Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073


  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.

Event Description:

Join Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County at this Royal Oak Rehab Site! 

Get ready for your build day with:

Important information about minors:

Currently, all volunteers on the Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County construction and rehab locations must me 18 years of age.

 

 

 

If you are looking to serve court-ordered community service, you must first contact volunteer@habitatoakland.org . We are currently offering community service hours only at our ReStore locations. 

 

Thank you for your dedication and support.  We look forward to working with you! 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab -
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 3 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM   
Early Close, Interior/Exterior Rehab - 3 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 3 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Face Masks Required, Interior/Exterior Rehab
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 5 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 2 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Face Masks Required, Interior/Exterior Rehab
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 2 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
Interior/Exterior Rehab - 2 TDC Students
Reserved
View List
 
Event Meeting Location: 3826 Durham Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073

3826 Durham Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Scott Milliken
scottm@habitatoakland.org
248-338-1843
Event Category:
Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County / Construction