Senior Kit Distribution-Pleasant Valley Senior Center


  

Event Description:

Help get 30-36 pound box of food into senior cart or car.

 

1st Wednesday each month (excepts on National Holidays)

 

Shift: 9:00am-11:00am

 

Distribution takes place outdoors rain or shine.

 

Staff: Iris isalazar@foodshare.com 805-328-6696 cell

& Angela aaparicio@foodshare.com 805-207-4290 cell

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, May 5, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Pleasant Valley Senior Center

1605 Burnley St.
Camarillo, CA 93010

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Iris Salazar
isalazar@foodshare.com
805-220-3880
Event Category:
Senior Kit Helper