Family Store Volunteer


  

Event Description:

The Salvation Army Family Store takes donations from the community and sells them at a reasonable price to raise funds for our many programs here in Nashville. 

 

Our Family Store is looking for volunteers that can assist with the following:

 

 - Hanging and Organizing Clothing

 - Assisting Cashiers with wrapping purchases

 - Sorting Items in the Warehouse

 - Assisting with unloading donations

 - General Straightening and Cleaning

 

Dress Code: Closed toed shoes. Pants or Shorts of decent length. Shirts must cover stomach and not have spaghetti straps. Shirts must also not have any sayings or graphics that are not acceptable in a business environment.

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: The Salvation Army Family Store at the Corner of Due West and Gallatin Pk. behind the CVS

1202 Gallatin Pk. S, Madison, TN 37115

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Kristy Bryant
nashville.familystore@uss.salvationarmy.org
615-891-4822
Event Category:
Sorting and Hanging Clothes / Cleaning & Maintenance