Family Store Volunteer


  

Event Description:

The Salvation Army Family Store takes donations from the community and sells them at a reasonable price to raise funds for our many programs here in Nashville. 

 

Our Family Store is looking for volunteers that can assist with the following:

 

 - Hanging and Organizing Clothing

 - Assisting Cashiers with wrapping purchases

 - Sorting Items in the Warehouse

 - Assisting with unloading donations

 - General Straightening and Cleaning

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, May 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, May 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: The Salvation Army Family Store at the Corner of Due West and Gallatin Pk. behind the CVS

1202 Gallatin Pk. S, Madison, TN 37115

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Kristy Bryant
nashville.familystore@uss.salvationarmy.org
615-891-4822
Event Category:
Sorting and Hanging Clothes / Cleaning & Maintenance