Weekday Food Sorting - Alabama 2020


  


Event Description:

Volunteers are needed to help inspect and sort food donations to get them ready for distribution to those in need. This includes checking expiration dates, making sure cans are not rusty or missing labels, and boxing similar items together to put on our shelves for our partner organizations to stock their pantries.

 

Closed-toed shoes are required. 


Age Requirement: 14 . Adult supervision is required for minors under 16.  


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
17
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
18
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
8
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Full
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
16
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
10
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Full
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
20
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM   
Closed
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
 
Event Meeting Location: Main Warehouse

5248 Mobile South Street
Theodore, AL 36582

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Missy Busby
mbusby@feedingthegulfcoast.org
251-653-1617 x127
Event Category:
Theodore Warehouse, AL / Food Sorting