KINDERGARTEN CRASH COURSE 4-5 yrs SV


  

Event Description:

Class Description:  This crash course is designed to enhance and reinforce elementary reading and writing skills for students who will be returning to a preschool program or starting kindergarten in the fall. Focus will be on simple writing tasks, basic reading comprehension, recognition of colors, shapes, and numbers, plus plenty of fun summer activities blended in.

 

Volunteers will assist instructor with students.  This Tuesday  Wednesday, Thursday program is looking for a Volunteer who can commit to full week sessions, for as many of the weeks as possible.  Please call me if you have any questions or special request.

 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 12:45 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Rancho Santa Susana Community Center Recreation Room B

5005-C Los Angeles Ave
Simi Valley CA 93063

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Laura Ballantoni
laura@rsrpd.us
805-584-4456
Event Category:
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District