Soapy Saturday! (Orlando only)


  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.


Event Description:

We imagine a future where every single person has access to clean water, sanitation, and hygiene.

When volunteering at Clean the World, you help make that dream a reality. Individuals, corporate groups, and schools work in dynamic teams to address urgent global health needs. 

Volunteers must be at least 8 years old. Children ages 8 through 15 require supervision by a parent or guardian.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, May 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, May 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Reserved
Sat, May 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
34
Sign Up
Sat, May 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
40
Sign Up
Sat, May 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
36
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
57
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
60
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
48
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
60
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
68
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
66
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
54
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
64
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Clean the World

2544 E Landstreet Rr, Suite 600, Orlando FL 32824

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Gabi Norris
gnorris@cleantheworld.org
407-574-8353
Event Category:
Clean the World Foundation / Orlando