July 2019 Tucson-Downtown: Community Service


  

Event Description:

Tuesdays and Thursday from 3pm-5pm at our Downtown Studio

 

Selected Mondays from 1pm-4pm!

 

 Community Service at Ben's Bells activities include but are not limited to:

 

  • Taking out and replacing trash bags around Studio, Bathrooms, and Offices
  • Sweeping and mopping of Studio, Bathroom, and Breezeway floors
  • Cleaning of Bathrooms including toilet and sink scrubbing
  • Organizing materials and tools for Studio 
  • Assembling/Painting ceramic retail items

Tasks are determined and will be assigned by Ben's Bells Staff Members the day of each Community Service event and every effort will be made to accommodate physical comforts and abilities. 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Ben's Bells Downtown Studio

40 W. Broadway Blvd, Tucson AZ 85701

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@bensbells.org
520-622-1379
Event Category:
Community Service