Produce Packing (COVID)


  

Event Description:

Help to box up healthy produce  getting it ready for distribution!

 

When:

M, Tu, Th, F 9:00am-11:00pm or  1:00pm-3:00pm (if it is not posted it is not available)

 

Where: Food Share, 4156 Southbank Road, Oxnard, CA 93036

 

Attire: Closed toed shoes, layered casual clothing, and name badge.

 

Parking Information:

Carpooling greatly encouraged!  Free public parking.  Please do not park in front of Channel Islands Roofing or Prestige Auto Body. These parking spots need to remain open for their business clients and guests.  Park in any open spaces directly in front of Food Share or on the sides of the 4156 Food Share building.  You can drive across Lambert and park on the South side of Southbank Road or park on Lambert and walk to the Food Share building.

 

When you all arrive:  Enter into Food Share’s 4156 lobby.  The 4156 lobby is on your right as you turn onto Southbank Road.  Look for the orange awning. Once in the lobby ask for Christina Forino, Director of Volunteer Services.  Check in that you arrived for the activity on your mobile device or on the provided computer.  The location service must be on in order to sign in via the mobile device.  There is also a link in the confirmation email or a text allowing sign up via the mobile phone. The confirmation email goes out two days prior and then if they check the text box next to their cell phone # in their profile they will receive a text reminder one day prior to event date.

 

 

 

 

 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
3
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Food Share, Inc. Lobby

4156 Southbank Road
Oxnard, CA 93036

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Christina Forino
volunteer@foodshare.com
805-236-5254
Event Category:
Produce Sorter / COVID-19