New Volunteer Orientation


  

Event Description:

YWCA New Volunteer is designed to assist new volunteers understand the history, mission and social justice goals of the YWCA. Required for all first-time volunteers.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
17
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, May 28, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: YWCA Seneca

1118 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Gwen Hosea-Mimms
ghoseamimms@ywcaworks.org
206-461-3214 / 206-823-4314
Event Category:
YWCA Seattle | King | Snohomish