DINNER (Stewpot Alliance Members Only)


  


Event Description:

Please note: this volunteer opportunity is reserved for members of the Stewpot Alliance. If you would like to become a member please visit https://thestewpot.org/alliance. Thank you! 

 

The dining room at The Bridge is called the Second Chance Café. The Stewpot is currently serving three meals a day, seven days a week and approximately 1000 meals each day. Volunteers dish out the food and also pour beverages for our guests once they are seated. Volunteers are asked to arrive at 5:30 pm and the dinner service will start promptly at 6:00 pm. Thank you so much... we look forward to seeing you in the dining hall! 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, May 18, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: 1818 Corsicana Street

1818 Corsicana Street

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Adrienne Nicholson
adriennen@thestewpot.org
214-382-5925
Event Category:
Stewpot Alliance / The Stewpot - Private