New Hope Center - Community Service


  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.

Event Description:

New Hope Center

209 N. Industrial Blvd

Bedford, TX 76021

 

Volunteer opportunities for community service hours as assigned by, but not limited to, the following:

 

Court Appointed Community Service

School (NHS)

Volunteer Groups

 

You may sign up for 12 hours. After you have completed these hours, you may log in and sign up for additional time slots.

 

Please arrive 15 mins before your shift starts and be prepared to stay 15 min following the conclusion of your shift.

 

Please wear the following:

Closed-toe shoes (tennis shoes, boots, etc.; no sandals)

Comfortable clothes

 

If you are interested in volunteering on a regular basis or need to register a group of more than 5 volunteers, please contact info@6stones.org for more information.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
New Hope Center Sorting/Pantry/Warehouse
Full
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
Full
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
1
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
New Hope Center Sorting/Pantry/Warehouse
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
4
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
4
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
New Hope Center Sorting/Pantry/Warehouse
8
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
7
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
7
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
New Hope Center Sorting/Pantry/Warehouse
11
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
New Hope Center Sorting/Pantry/Warehouse
11
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
6
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
New Hope Center Sorting/Pantry/Warehouse
10
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
New Hope Center clothing closet and pantry
8
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
New Hope Center Sorting/Pantry/Warehouse
11
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: 6 Stones - New Hope Center

209 N. Industrial Blvd, Bedford, TX 76021

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Suzie McMahon
smcmahon@6stones.org
Event Category:
New Hope Center / HEBG