Meal Service (Dinner) *ages 14 and up* Los Angeles


  


Event Description:

Help prepare and serve meals in our kitchen. 

At this time we are serving our guests indoors and our unsheltered guests are receiving grab and go meals. We cannot do it - without YOU. 

 

* Volunteers under the age of 16 are required to have a parent present.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
Closed
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
Closed
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
Closed
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
Full
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 - 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: Union Rescue Mission, Los Angeles

545 S San Pedro St, Los Angeles, CA 90013

View Location Map

Event Category:
Union Rescue Mission