Dinner Meal Server


  

Event Description:

The roles during dinnertime consist of serving the meal from behind the counter, serving drinks, or bussing tables. This role is a rewarding opportunity for volunteers to be able to serve our guests.

 

 

                         

 

We are so excited you're coming to serve with us!


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
7
Sign Up
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
7
Sign Up
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM   
7
Sign Up
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
7
Sign Up
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
Full
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
6
Sign Up
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 5:45 PM   
8
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: VRM Community Kitchen

322 NE 1st Avenue Visalia, CA 93291

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Ken Matney
kmatney@vrmhope.org
559-740-4178
Event Category:
Community Kitchen