Thrift Store - Court Ordered Community Service


  


Event Description:

Note: This opportunity is for court-ordered volunteers who are required to fulfill community service hours.

 

Volunteers at the Genesis Benefit Thrift Store will help the staff receive, sort, tag and display donated items.

 

Volunteer Hours:

Monday- Friday: 9:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 9:30am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:30-5:00pm


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
Closed
View List
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
Closed
View List
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
Closed
View List
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
4
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
5
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM   
6
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Genesis Benefit Thrift Store

3419 Knight Street
Dallas, TX 75219

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Lottie Price
lprice@genesisshelter.org
214-226-0568
Event Category:
Genesis Women's Shelter and Support