Office Help - Indian Trail (Any day M-F )


  

Event Description:

General light data entry, filing documents, and light phone assistance. 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Common Heart Indian Trail Center

116 Business Park Drive, Indian Trail, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Shaleel Johnson
volunteer@commonheart.org
704-266-0750
Event Category:
Administrative / Common Heart