Shopping Attendant


  

Event Description:

We would like a couple of volunteers to help maintain our shopping center so our agencies can have the most efficient experience as well as ensure food quality.

 

The main tasks would be:

-consolidate product

-rotate out empty pallets/totes

-maintain cleanliness of shopping center


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
Full
View List
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Full
View List
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
1
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
2
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Feeding America West Michigan

864 West River Center Dr, Comstock MI 49321

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Maggie Botbyl
maggieb@feedwm.org
616-389-6351
Event Category:
Feeding America West Michigan