Warehouse Warriors


  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.


Event Description:

We need help with an organizing and cleaning projects in the Warehouse at 150 Osmun St. in Pontiac. No experience necessary.  Willingness to get dirty a must! This is a great job for a very organized person who enjoys making life easier for others.  We need you!!  


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM   
warehouse cleaning and organizing
4
View List
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: In the warehouse at the main office

150 Osmun St, Pontiac, MI 48342

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Andrew Boger
andrewb@habitatoakland.org
248-565-6817
Event Category:
Warehouse Warriors / Construction