x- APPLE HARVESTING time at the Orchard


  

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.

Event Description:

After registering, you need to submit the COVID-19 questionnaire online at: www.spfb.org/volunteer-form/.  

We are in need of help to help pick apples from our abundant apple crop this year. Bring some gloves, hat, sturdy clothing and sunscreen then come to the orchard barn behind the South Plains Food Bank.  


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Closed
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM   
Coming Soon
 
Event Meeting Location: SPFB Apple Orchard

5601 MLK Blvd
Lubbock, TX 79404

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Matthew McEwen
mmcewen@spfb.org
Event Category:
South Plains Food Bank, Inc.