Saturday Morning Food Pantry Volunteer - Marshville


  

Event Description:

Assist in pantry to weigh and sort food donations, helps pack food, stock shelves, and put food away in refrigerators and freezers. Help keep pantry clean and organized.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
 
Meeting Location: East Union Empowerment Center

6022 Marshville Blvd.
Marshville, NC 28103

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Shaleel Johnson
volunteer@commonheart.org
704-218-9060 / 980-257-7432
Event Category:
Marshville / Food Pantry