Dinner Leader


Event Description:

Training Required

 

Dinner Leaders (ages 18 & up) volunteer once a month from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m. and assist overnight volunteers as they set up the dining room, prepare & serve dinner to shelter residents and clean up after the meal. Interested volunteers must shadow a current Dinner Leader and/or staff Soup Kitchen Assistant for three shifts prior to being assigned a monthly shift. Please contact Vania Elliott at vania.elliott@samaritanforsyth.org or 336-748-1962 x303 if you are interested in scheduling a night to shadow, or if you are a former Dinner Leader interested in returning.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, May 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, May 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, May 30, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, May 31, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
 
Event Meeting Location: Samaritan Ministries

414 E Northwest Blvd
Winston Salem, NC
27105

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Vania Elliott
vania.elliott@samaritanforsyth.org
336-748-1962 x303
Event Category:
Shelter / Dinner Leader