Dinner Leader


Event Description:

Training Required

Dinner Leaders (ages 18 & up) volunteer once a month from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m. and assist overnight volunteers as they set up the dining room, prepare & serve dinner to shelter residents and clean up after the meal. Interested volunteers must shadow a current Dinner Leader and/or staff Soup Kitchen Assistant for three shifts prior to being assigned a monthly shift. Please contact Anna Donze at anna.donze@samaritanforsyth.org or 336-748-1962 x303 if you are interested in scheduling a night to shadow, or if you are a former Dinner Leader interested in returning.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
Full
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Samaritan Ministries

414 E Northwest Blvd
Winston Salem, NC
27105

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Anna Donze
anna.donze@samaritanforsyth.org
336-748-1962 x303
Event Category:
Shelter / Dinner Leader