Dishwasher (Breakfast/Kitchen)


  

Event Description:

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day! One might argue that dish washing is just as important. We need a committed volunteer to wash 50-70 plates every morning for our guests who eat with us. You will be in, out, and on your way to work in no time with the satisfaction of knowing you were able to lend a hand. 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
Closed
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Robertson-Stanback Center

217 N Long St
Salisbury, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Cheryl Linder
clinder@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838
Event Category:
Breakfast