Morning Food Pantry Volunteer - Indian Trail


  

Event Description:

Assist in pantry to weigh and sort food donations, helps pack food, stock shelves, and put food away in refrigerators and freezers. Help keep pantry clean and organized.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 - 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: 116 Business Park Drive, Indian Trail, NC

Event Organizer: Shaleel Johnson
volunteer@commonheart.org
704-266-0750
Event Category:
Common Heart / Food Pantry