Latham Warehouse (All Ages)


  

Event Description:

The warehouse is a family-friendly event where people of all ages can help us sort and repack a variety of donations, both food and other non-food essentials. Your efforts ensure those in our community facing hardships have access to the most basic needs!

 

** Please note, if you are looking to register for multiple shifts in one day, please use the 3 hour shift option instead of signing up for both 2 hour shift options on that day. For example, if you are looking to volunteer from 9:00a-12:00p on a weekend, choose the 9:00-12:00p shift instead of registering for the 9:00a-11:00a AND 10:00a-12:00p shift.**


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Closed
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Closed
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
GF
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
Closed
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Closed
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Closed
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Closed
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Carpenters
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Capital District Volunteers
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
GF
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
20
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
12
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
Closed
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Carpenters
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Capital District Volunteers
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
7
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
5
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
GF
5
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
6
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: The Regional Food Bank of Northeastern New York

965 Albany Shaker Rd.
Latham, NY 12110

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Volunteer Department
volunteers@regionalfoodbank.net
518-786-3691
Event Category:
Regional Food Bank