Cornwall Warehouse (All Ages)


  

Event Description:

Ongoing Throughout the Year; Perfect for Individuals & Groups
Family Friendly & Great For All Ages (children under age 13 must be accompanied by an adult)

 

Some donations need to be sorted and repacked before we can give them out. That’s where volunteers come in! Volunteers help us sort useable items from damaged products and box them into categories like soup, juice, and cereal. Donations include food as well as non-food items like soap, shampoo, household supplies, and linens. Volunteers help low-income families stretch their limited budgets and eat and live better.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Closed
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Closed
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Closed
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
10
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
12
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
STAFF MEETING
Closed
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
11
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
12
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
Meet with Tracey by Phone
Closed
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
13
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
12
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
Food Safety Recall Meeting by Phone
Closed
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
11
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
STAFF MEETING
Closed
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
13
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
12
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
12
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
11
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
11
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
3
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
12
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
11
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
4
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
9
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
STAFF MEETING
Closed
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
13
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM   
Living Resources
Closed
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
15
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM   
10
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
12
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
8
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
11
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
12
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
11
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
9
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
5
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
STAFF MEETING
Closed
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
Waitlist
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
11
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
6
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
13
Sign Up
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM   
STAFF MEETING
Closed
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM   
14
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM   
7
Sign Up
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM   
14
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Food Bank of the Hudson Valley

195 Hudson Street
Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Alex Scott
ascott@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org
845-534-5344
Event Category:
Food Bank of the Hudson Valley