Site Visitor - Bloomington


Event Description:

Step inside TreeHouse, observe and experience the mission. You’ll see firsthand how TreeHouse staff and volunteers share LOVE, HOPE and TRANSFORMATION.

Time Commitment: Tuesdays 6:30-8:30 or Thursdays 4:00-6:00


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Bloomington TreeHouse

Evergreen Church
2300 E. 88th. Street
Bloomington, MN 55425

View Location Map

Event Organizer: James Austin
jaustin@treehouseyouth.org
Event Category:
Bloomington / Site Visitor