Site Visitor - Plymouth


Event Description:

Step inside TreeHouse, observe and experience the mission. You’ll see firsthand how TreeHouse staff and volunteers share LOVE, HOPE and TRANSFORMATION.

Time Commitment: Tuesdays or Thursdays
Specific Time: 6:30 – 8:30 pm


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Plymouth TreeHouse

Tues:
Peace Lutheran
3695 County Rd. 101 N

Thurs:
Plymouth Covenant
4300 Vicksburg Lane N

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Rachel Allen
rallen@treehouseyouth.org
Event Category:
Plymouth / Site Visitor