Site Visitor - Plymouth


Event Description:

SITE VISITOR

 

Step inside TreeHouse, observe and experience the mission. You’ll see firsthand how TreeHouse staff and volunteers share LOVE, HOPE and TRANSFORMATION.

Time Commitment: Tuesdays or Thursdays
Specific Time: 6:30 – 8:30 pm


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Plymouth TreeHouse

Peace Lutheran Church
3695 County Rd. 101 N.
Plymouth, MN 55446

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Rachel Allen
rallen@treehouseyouth.org
Event Category:
Plymouth / Site Visitor