Site Visitor - St. Louis Park


Event Description:

SITE VISITOR

 

Step inside TreeHouse, observe and experience the mission. You’ll see firsthand how TreeHouse staff and volunteers share LOVE, HOPE and TRANSFORMATION.

Time Commitment: Tuesdays or Thursdays
Specific Time: 6:30 – 8:30 pm


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: St. Louis Park TreeHouse

Park Community Church
6805 Minnetonka Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Amanda Densieski
adensieski@treehousehope.org
Event Category:
St. Louis Park / Site Visitor