Site Visitor - Lakeville


Event Description:

Step inside TreeHouse, observe and experience the mission. You’ll see firsthand how TreeHouse staff and volunteers share LOVE, HOPE and TRANSFORMATION.

Time Commitment: Tuesdays
Specific Time: 6:30 – 8:30 pm


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Lakeville TreeHouse Cross of Christ Community Church

8748 210th St. W.
Lakeville, MN 55044

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Jordyn Broberg
jbroberg@treehousehope.org
Event Category:
Lakeville / Site Visitor