Volunteer Habitour


  

Event Description:

Come learn what Habitat for Humanity is all about! In this short volunteer orientation, we will go on a tour of the Habitat offices and ReStore. We will also give an overview of all of our volunteer opportunities to help you find the best place for you to get involved!


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Individuals
Needed
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
9
Sign Up
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
44
Sign Up
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
44
Sign Up
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
45
Sign Up
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
45
Sign Up
Thu, May 14, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
45
Sign Up
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
45
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
45
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
45
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM   
45
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Habitat for Humanity of Greater Sacramento Office

819 N 10th St., Sacramento, CA, 95811

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Kaitlyn Bathke
kbathke@habitatgreatersac.org
916-440-1215 x1112
Event Category:
Office