Lighthouse South - St. David's Food Pantry - Sorting/Packing


  

Event Description:

Volunteers will help stock shelves with food, pack food boxes for clients, assist clients to their car with food boxes, and do light cleaning in our Food Pantry.  


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
Full
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
Full
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
Full
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
1
Sign Up
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
3
Sign Up
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, May 1, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, May 8, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, May 15, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, May 22, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, May 29, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
6
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM   
4
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: St. David's Episcopal Church

16200 W 12 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48076

View Location Map

Event Organizer: James McQueen
jmcqueen@lighthouseoakland.org
248-495-1100
Event Category:
-Lathrup Village / -Pantry Sorting/Packing